We are delighted to welcome a stellar line up of industry powerhouses to this year’s judging panel.  Taken from all sectors of the outdoor and live events industry, if you win this year you know you’ll have really had an outstanding 2018!


Mark Bannister GPJ
Andy Lenthall Production Services Association
Nick Morgan We are the Fair
Dennis Mills Major Events International
John Cochrane Losberger De Boer
Deborah Armstrong Strong & Co
Dick Tee EnTeetainment
Claire O’Neill A Greener Festival
Craig Mathie Bournemouth 7s
April Trasler Neptunus
Gill Tee Black Deer Festival
Kim Myhre MCI
Louise Young Strawberries and Creem
Dave Withey Arena Structures
Adam Hogg ATP Tour
Dina Green FreemanXP
Mel Wilds Continental Drifts
Chris Norman Visions Group